The Pittsburgh Diffraction Society 

Pittsburgh Diffraction Society Board Members 2014

President
John Rose
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Georgia
120 Green Street
Athens, GA 30602-7229
rose@bcl4.bmb.uga.edu

President-Elect
2017 conference
Charles Lake
Chemistry Department
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
975 Oakland Avenue
Indiana, PA 15705-1076
lake@iup.edu

Past Presidents
Vivian Cody
Hauptman-Woodward Medical Research Institute
700 Ellicott St.
Buffalo, NY 14203

Guillermo A. Calero
Department of Structural Biology
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Vivien Yee
Biochemistry Department
Case Western Reserve University
Cleveland, Ohio, 44106

Joseph D. Ng
Department of Biological Sciences
The University of Alabama in Huntsville
Huntsville, AL 35899


Treasurer
Matthias Zeller
Purdue University
560 Oval Drive
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907
zeller4@purdue.edu

Secretary
Allen Oliver
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Notre Dame
251 Nieuwland Science Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
aoliver2@nd.edu

Member-at-Large
Charles Luke
TTP Labtech Inc.
One Kendall Square
Cambridge, MA 02139-1594
Chuck.Luke@ttplabtech.com

Member-at-Large
Aina Cohen
Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Lightsource
2575 Sand Hill Road
Menlo Park, CA 94025
acohen@slac.stanford.edu